Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Athletic Department

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Castaneda
Administrative Assistant
Athletics
307-778-1373 kimc@lccc.wy.edu
Megan Shifflett
Athletic Trainer
Athletics
307-778-1314 mshiffle@lccc.wy.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Ficca
Head Coach
Men's Basketball
307-778-1187 jficca@lccc.wy.edu
DeWayne Saulsberry
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
307-778-1323 dsaulsberry@lccc.wy.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Gibson
Head Coach
Men's Soccer
307-778-1194 vgibson@lccc.wy.edu
Jose Arenas
Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
307-778-4377 jarenas@lccc.wy.edu
Brian Longbottom
Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Kay Olivas
Goalkeeper Coach
Men's Soccer
David Eldred
Volunteer Assistant
Men's Soccer
Ryan Cameron
Volunteer Assistant
Men's Soccer

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Glause
Head Coach
Rodeo
307-778-1260 sglause@lccc.wy.edu
Cierra Kunesh
Assistant Coach
Rodeo

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Ortmeier
Head Coach
Women's Basketball
307-778-1305 bortmeier@lccc.wy.edu
Marquelle Dent
Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
307-778-1128

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Gardner
Head Coach
Women's Soccer
307-778-4393 jgardner@lccc.wy.edu
Rebecca Valdez
Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
rvaldez@lccc.wy.edu
Kay Olivas
Goalkeeper Coach
Women's Soccer

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Austin Albers
Head Coach
Women's Volleyball
307-778-4339 aalbers@lccc.wy.edu
Britney Branson
Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
307-432-1631 bbranson@lccc.wy.edu
Courtney Andersen
Assistant Coach
Volleyball